본문 바로가기
로그인

FAMILY

Semiconductor System Lab

Through this homepage, we would like to share our sweats, pains,
excitements and experiences with you.

STUDENT INFO

Student 목록

  • 19
    • Donghyeon Han

      Email

      hdh4797@kaist.ac.kr

  • 18
    • Juhyoung Lee

      Email

      juhyoung@kaist.ac.kr

  • 17
    • Dongseok Im

      Email

      dsim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 16
    • Sangyeob Kim

      Email

      sangyeob.kim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 15
    • Sangjin Kim

      Email

      sangjinkim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 14
    • Gwangtae Park

      Email

      gwangtaepark@kaist.ac.kr

  • 13
    • Zhiyong Li

      Email

      zhiyong_li@kaist.ac.kr

  • 12
    • Soyeon Kim

      Email

      soyeon.kim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 11
    • Soyeon Um

      Email

      soyeon.um@kaist.ac.kr

  • 10
    • Junha Ryu

      Email

      junha.ryu@kaist.ac.kr

  • 9
    • Wenao XIE

      Email

      xwa15@kaist.ac.kr

  • 8
    • Wooyoung Jo

      Email

      jobin2725@kaist.ac.kr

  • 7
    • Seokchan Song

      Email

      ssong98@kaist.ac.kr

  • 6
    • Wonhoon Park

      Email

      wonhoon.park@kaist.ac.kr

  • 5
    • Seryeong Kim

      Email

      3ryeongkim@kaist.ac.kr

Address#1233, School of Electrical Engineering, KAIST, 291 Daehak-ro (373-1 Guseong-dong), Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34141, Republic of Korea
Tel +82-42-350-8068 Fax +82-42-350-3410E-mail sslmaster@kaist.ac.kr·© SSL. All Rights Reserved.·Design by NSTAR