본문 바로가기
로그인

FAMILY

Semiconductor System Lab

Through this homepage, we would like to share our sweats, pains,
excitements and experiences with you.

STUDENT INFO

Student 목록

  • 22
    • Jinho Han

      Email

      soc@etri.re.kr

  • 21
    • Jinmook Lee

      Email

      jinmooklee@kaist.ac.kr

  • 20
    • Jaehyuk Lee

      Email

      jaehyuklee@kaist.ac.kr

  • 19
    • Changhyeon Kim

      Email

      ch.kim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 18
    • Kwonjoon Lee

      Email

      kwonjoon.lee@kaist.ac.kr

  • 17
    • Kwantae Kim

      Email

      kwantae.kim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 16
    • Jinsu Lee

      Email

      jinsulee@kaist.ac.kr

  • 15
    • Jihee Lee

      Email

      jihee931110@kaist.ac.kr

  • 14
    • Kyoung Rog Lee

      Email

      krlee07@kaist.ac.kr

  • 13
    • Sanghoon Kang

      Email

      sanghoon_kang@kaist.ac.kr

  • 12
    • Juhyoung Lee

      Email

      juhyoung@kaist.ac.kr

  • 11
    • Donghyeon Han

      Email

      hdh4797@kaist.ac.kr

  • 10
    • Dongseok Im

      Email

      dsim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 9
    • Sangyeob Kim

      Email

      sangyeob.kim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 8
    • Surin Gweon

      Email

      surin.gweon@kaist.ac.kr

Address#1233, School of Electrical Engineering, KAIST, 291 Daehak-ro (373-1 Guseong-dong), Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34141, Republic of Korea
Tel +82-42-350-8068 Fax +82-42-350-3410E-mail sslmaster@kaist.ac.kr·© SSL. All Rights Reserved.·Design by NSTAR