본문 바로가기
로그인

FAMILY

Semiconductor System Lab

Through this homepage, we would like to share our sweats, pains,
excitements and experiences with you.

ALUMNI INFO

Alumni 목록

  • 61
    • Wang-Joo Lee

      Email

      wjlee@etri.re.kr

  • 60
    • Sungmin Park

      Email

      smpark@ewha.ac.kr

  • 59
    • Se-Jeong Park

      Email

      sjpark@mediabridge.co.kr

  • 58
    • Jae-Youl Lee

      Email

      jyoul.lee@samsung.com

  • 57
    • Jun-Kyoung Kim

      Email

      poshong@gmail.com

  • 56
    • Yongha Park

      Email

      yongha.park@samsung.com

  • 55
    • Chi-Weon Yoon

      Email

      chiweon.yoon@samsung.com

  • 54
    • Ramchan Woo

      Email

      ramchan.woo@lge.com

  • 53
    • Se-Joong Lee

      Email

      sejoongl@qti.qualcomm.com

  • 52
    • Kangmin Lee

      Email

      kangminl@qti.qualcomm.com

  • 51
    • Sungdae Choi

      Email

      sungdae.choi@sk.com

  • 50
    • Sejong Oh

      Email

      sejong.oh.sayhi@gmail.com

  • 49
    • Ju-Ho Sohn

      Email

      sohnjuho@gmail.com

  • 48
    • Byeong-Gyu Nam

      Email

      bgnam@cnu.ac.kr

  • 47
    • Kyomin Sohn

      Email

      kyomin.sohn@samsung.com

  • 46
    • Seong-Jun Song

      Email

      sejoongl@qti.qualcomm.com

  • 45
    • Jeong-Ho Woo

      Email

      jhwoo80@gmail.com

  • 44
    • Sunyoung Kim

      Email

      cutejanus@gmail.com

  • 43
    • Donghyun Kim

      Email

      donghyun53@gmail.com

  • 42
    • Namjun Cho

      Email

      cho.namjun@gmail.com

  • 41
    • Kwanho Kim

      Email

      kimkh82@gmail.com

  • 40
    • Hyejung Kim

      Email

      hyejung@imec.be

  • 39
    • Jerald Yoo

      Email

      jyoo@masdar.ac.ae

  • 38
    • Joo-Young Kim

      Email

      jooyoung@microsoft.com

  • 37
    • Seungjin Lee

      Email

      seungjin.steve.lee@gmail.com

  • 36
    • Long Yan

      Email

      yanlong.ee@gmail.com

  • 35
    • Seulki Lee

      Email

      seulki.Lee@imec-nl.nl

  • 34
    • Joonsung Bae

      Email

      baej@kangwon.ac.kr

  • 33
    • Jinwook Oh

      Email

      jinwook.oh.korea@gmail.com

  • 32
    • Taehwan Roh

      Email

      taehwan@healthrian.com

  • 31
    • Junyoung Park

      Email

      junyoung.park@kaist.ac.kr

  • 30
    • Kiseok Song

      Email

      kiseok@healthrian.com

  • 29
    • Hyungwoo Lee

      Email

      hwlee010@gmail.com

  • 28
    • Gyeonghoon Kim

      Email

      ghoon@kaist.ac.kr

  • 27
    • Sunjoo Hong

      Email

      hongsj93@kaist.ac.kr

  • 26
    • Hyunwoo Cho

      Email

      chohw0812@gmail.com

  • 25
    • Injoon Hong

      Email

      injoon.hong@kaist.ac.kr

  • 24
    • Unsoo Ha

      Email

      unsoo@kaist.ac.kr

  • 23
    • Youchang Kim

      Email

      youchang.kim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 22
    • Kyuho Lee

      Email

      kyuho.jsn.lee@unist.ac.kr

  • 21
    • Seongwook Park

      Email

      seongwook.park@kaist.ac.kr

  • 20
    • Kyeongryeol Bong

      Email

      krbong@kaist.ac.kr

  • 19
    • Dongjoo Shin

      Email

      imdjdj@kaist.ac.kr

  • 18
    • Yongsu Lee

      Email

      yongsu@kaist.ac.kr

  • 17
    • Minseo Kim

      Email

      minseokim@kaist.ac.kr

  • 16
    • Joo-Ho Lee

      Email

      james@ramics.co.kr

  • 15
    • Jae-Won Lim

      Email

      jw.lim@vfc.co.kr

  • 14
    • Jinho Han

      Email

      soc@etri.re.kr

  • 13
    • Jeonghoon Kook

      Email

      jeonghoon.kook@gmail.com

  • 12
    • Jaeseo Lee

      Email

      jaeseo.lee@gmail.com

Address#1233, School of Electrical Engineering, KAIST, 291 Daehak-ro (373-1 Guseong-dong), Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 34141, Republic of Korea
Tel +82-42-350-8068 Fax +82-42-350-3410E-mail sslmaster@kaist.ac.kr·© SSL. All Rights Reserved.·Design by NSTAR